2018-2019 Columbian Squires Meeting Schedule
Our Squires meetings are based on input from our Squires as well as the realities of trying to accomodate the very busy schedules of Fr. Michael Kearney (VIS) and Fr. Chris Lankford (IC).

Our Squire meeting dates for 2018-2019 are shown below. All meetings (unless otherwise noted) will be held at the 1911 Club Hall, Home of Fr. McDonald Council #1911 Knights of Columbus.  Meetings may begin at 6:00 PM or 6:30 PM, depending on the schedules of our Priests.  Please email Chief Squires Counselor John Kwit for up to date meeting time.
  • Monday, September 17, 2018
  • Monday, October 15, 2018 
  • Monday, November 19, 2018
  • Monday, December 17, 2018  
  • Monday, January 21, 2019
  • Monday, February 18, 2019
  • Monday, March 18, 2019
  • Monday, April 15, 2019
  • Monday, May 20, 2019
  • Monday, June 17, 2019
If you have a question, comment or concern, please email any of the following leaders of our Squires and Fr. McDonald Council #1911 who will respond to you as soon as possible. 

John Kwit: Chief Squires Counselor, St Paul the Apostle Squires Circle  

Kevin O'Reilly;  Grand Knight, Fr. McDonald Council #1911

Don La Monica: Deputy Grand Knight, Fr. McDonald Council #1911