2020-2021 Columbian Squires Meeting Schedule
Our Squires meetings are based on input from our Squires as well as the realities of trying to accomodate the very busy schedules of our Religious supporters.

Our Squire meeting dates for 2020-2021 are shown below. All meetings (unless otherwise noted) will be held at the 1911 Club Hall, Home of Fr. McDonald Council #1911 Knights of Columbus.  Meetings normally begin at 7:00 PM. 
  • Monday, September 14, 2020
  • Monday, October 12,2020
  • Monday, November 9, 2020
  • Monday, December 14, 2020
  • Monday, January 11, 2021
  • Monday, February 8, 2021
  • Monday, March 8, 2021
  • Monday, April 12, 2021
  • Monday, May 10, 2021
  • Monday, June 14, 2021
If you have a question, comment or concern, please email any of the following leaders of our Squires and Fr. McDonald Council #1911 who will respond to you as soon as possible. 

John Dwyer: Chief Squires Counselor, St Paul the Apostle Squires Circle  

Thomas Lenz; Grand Knight,enz; Fr. McDonald Council #1911

Tom Russell; Deputy Grand Knight, Fr. McDonald Council #1911